Chicago Public Schools

 

TEACHER INFORMATION

Pre-K

Room 101

Ms. P. Hernandez

pdhernandez@cps.edu

Head Start Instructional Assistant
Ms. S. Jamaica  

 

Room 102

Ms. L. Avila

Lavila20@cps.edu

Head Start Instructional Assistant
Ms. M. Ponce 

Kindergarten
Room 103
Ms. V. Jimenez
vjimenez@cps.edu

 

Room 104
Ms. P. Johnson
pmjohnson@cps.edu

 

Room 105
Ms. N. Torres
Nmtorres4@cps.edu

 

Room 106
Ms. C. Veytia
cveytia@cps.edu

 

1st Grade
Room  201
Ms. L. Ledezma
lledezma@cps.edu

 

Room 202
Ms. B. Pulido
bpulido@cps.edu

 

Room 203
Ms. A. Kuzel
amkuzel@cps.edu

 

Room 204
Ms. A. Unzueta
Aunzueta1@cps.edu

2nd Grade
Room 208
Ms. C. Behn
cebehn@cps.edu

 

Room 209
Ms. D. Karcz
dlkarcz@cps.edu

 

Room 210
Ms. M. Contreras
Mcontreras2@cps.edu

 

Room 401
Ms. L. Arguinzoni
learguinzoni@cps.edu

3rd Grade
Room 402
Mr. A. Calderon
Acalderon1@cps.edu

 

Room 403
Ms. X. Martinez
xpineda@cps.edu

 

Room 404
Ms. M. Martinez
mgmartinez@cps.edu

   

4th Grade
Room 107
Ms. O. Villanueva
Science
ovillanueva@cps.edu

 

Room 205
Ms. S. Salinas
Language Arts
sdsalinas@cps.edu

 

Room 107
Ms. O. Villanueva
Science
ovillanueva@cps.edu

 

Room 205
Ms. S. Salinas
Language Arts
sdsalinas@cps.edu

5th/6th Block
Room 211
Ms. C. Steuber
Language Arts
cmsteuber@cps.edu

 

Room 307
Ms. D. Armenta
Math
Djarmenta-ro@cps.edu

 

Room 308
Ms. A. Im
Writing/Social Studies
aaim@cps.edu

 

Room 309
Ms. A. Castro
Science
acastro@cps.edu

 

6th/7th Block
Room 303
Ms. M. Schwandt
Writing/Social Studies
maschwandt@cps.edu

 

Room 304
Mr. C. Foubert
Language Arts
cfoubert@cps.edu

 

Room 305
Mr. M. Cornfield
Science
mfcornfield@cps.edu

 

Room 306
Mr. J. Ross
Math
jaross@cps.edu

7th/8th Block
Room 212
Ms. C. Sanchez
Science
Csanchez2@cps.edu

 

Room 301
Ms. I. Loza
Language Arts
miloza@cps.edu

 

Room 302
Ms. L. Platek
Math
llplatek@cps.edu

 

Room 323
Mr. J. Stauter
Writing/Social Studies
jtstauter@cps.edu

5th-8th Grade Math
Ms. E. Cunningham
Ecunningham3@cps.edu

 

5th-8th Grade Language Arts
Ms. P. Saari
psaari@cps.edu

   

1st-3rd Grade Bil
Room 108
Ms. A. Reed-Lopez
acreed@cps.edu

 

3rd-4th Grade Sp Ed
Ms. E. Pfankuch
enpfankuch@cps.edu

 

4th- 6th Grade Sp Ed
Mr. K. Nowicki
kwnowicki@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

Instructional Support Staff        
Ms. C. Acevedo 

Ms. G. Araujo

Ms. R. Castellanos                          

Ms. H. Garcia

Ms. N. Guerrero

Ms. L. Gutierrez

Ms. B. Oviedo

Ms. L. Palacios

Ms. J. Perez

         

Exploratory Teachers

 

Gym
Mr. R. Martinez
Rmartinez10@cps.edu

 

Gym/Health

Mr. M. Valentino
mfvalentino@cps.edu

 

Gym/Computers/Technology Coordinator
Mr. M. Juarez
Mjuarez1@cps.edu

 

Art
Ms. P. Vanderschoot
pvanderscho@cps.edu

 

Art
Ms. A. Gallagher
algallagher@cps.edu

 

Music
Mr. S. Laspina
slaspina@cps.edu

 

Library/Media Arts
Ms. M. Schreiner
mcschreiner@cps.edu

 

 

 

return to top