ADMINISTRATION

 

Principal
Ms. Lillian Lazu
llazu@cps.edu

 

Assistant Principal
Ms. Edna Melgar
elmelgar@cps.edu

 

 
 

School Clerks

Ms. Patricia Viteri
pcviteri@cps.edu

 

Ms. Elisa Saenz
esaenz@cps.edu

 

Case Manager
Ms. Ingrid-Murillo Torres
Imurillo-torres@cps.edu

 

Counselor
Ms. Rocio Zapata
Rezapata@cps.edu

 

Parent Advocate
Ms. Nora Avila
nmflores@cps.edu

Literacy Coach
Ms. Araceli Pedroza
apedroza@cps.edu

 

Math Coach
Ms. Kathryn LaBombard
kmrupe@cps.edu

 

Bilingual Coach
Ms. Edna Melgar
elmelgar@cps.edu

 

 

 

 

Building Engineer
Mr. Tracy Brewer

 

Building Manager

Mr. Ronnie Wilburn

 

Lunchroom Manager
Ms. Kathy Burch

 

Security
Mr. J. Rivera      

Ms. L. Rivera     

Officer J. Montesdeoca